Coronavirus Patient Notice: Click here to find out more

Our Christmas 2020 Opening Hours

We are coming to the end of a very unusual year. The important thing is, we made it! And there’s one thing that can’t be cancelled: Christmas. We wanted to give you an update on our Christmas hours so you’re fully prepared for the festive season.

Thursday 24th December – 9am-1pm emergencies only

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed 

Monday 28th December – Closed 

Tuesday 29th December – 9am – 1pm emergencies only 

Wednesday 30th December – 9am – 1pm emergencies only 

Thursday 31st December – 9am-1pm emergencies only

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Closed

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Normal hours resume

Merry Christmas to you from all of us at Regent Dental Centre. We can’t wait to see you next year!

Make an Enquiry

Website last updated: January 2021

Website Designed, Developed and Maintained by Pop Creative